It is often said that people over the age of 60 should not work anymore because of the problem they create that employer's should make them retire. given reason for your opinion.

In this present time, everyone require more work for full fill thier basic needs. apropos to the statement, older people who over the age of 60 should not physically work due to the fact that they create many problems for a new employees. I partially accord with the provided statement. I will contemplated the reasons for both view's in my forthcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, there are myriad of reasons behind that old individuals should make them retire. First and foremost, they do not physical fit and fine owing to the fact that people over the age of 60. Moreover, they do less productivity indulge on the work place rather than new youth. Later, they do not able to work late at night for long hours. Secondly, they do not mentally fit due to the poor knowledge about advancement technology. In addition, in the case of this, ealier employees do bad effect on the company just beacuse lack of experience about productivity things. On the other hand, there are ample of reasons that senior citizens should work anymore. In the modern era, dwellers like to live in nuclear family and live with their paternal or maternal parents hence they need to full fii their daily basic requirements to work on the business for survival of their life. Further more they have a lot of experience about the work then they can guide with innovative ideas to the new generation. For instance, Dr APJ abdul kalamhas a lot of experience which he gets from different fields durind his humble life. He was working under the organisation company. Although hewas over the age on the contrary, he was one of the person who gave the advice the advice many people for achieve their goals. To conclude, there is no skepticism, old people had a lot of experience about the work as well as they know how to tackle with complex problems with come out creative thought.