Exams cause tress and tension. As such, exams should be done away with, How faar do you agree to this view?

Nowadays, parents and teachers more pressurized the students to obtain more marks in the exam. As a result, it brings multiple mental and physical illness. However, this essay does not agree with the statement. To commence with, there are abundant points in favour of taking examination. First and foremost, without test doest not guage student's progress and success. In addition, this is traditional way to measure the exising level in any subjects or skill. For instance, IELTS band score describe the leveel of attendees regarding english language ability. Moreover, student's can not survive in this competitive era tomit the test. As, competition give the opportunity sharpen the skills and challenge to thers in real world. Furthermore, oral and pratical ppapers teach other things also rather solely study regarding ability. They should learn time management, how to cop-up with pressure situation as well. Additionally, get aware about self srength and weaker side also. On the other side, sometimes exam get away help to the jubenile in someway. The primary topic is fer of failure and examination fever not effect their innocent and joyful childhood. In addition, they perform without any pressure and live their life with freedom. In conclusion, although test away may suport to express better and give freedom, through exams knows the current level, learn some new skills to develop new opportunities.