Examine the arguments in favour and against animal experiments, and come to a conclusion on this issue. You should use your own ideas, knowledge, and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

It is considered that experiments on animals is an effective way to analysis medicine but it have many negative impacts on the life of animals. I discuss both sides in the upcoming paragraphs. I believe that these type of experiments are dangerous because they decline the species at some extent. On the one side, some people opine that animals experiment is good for successful research work. They think that the life of human is more important than animals. Testing on animals can easily determine the results of medicines. We can not use medicines directly on humans because investigation is necessary to save human’s life. For example, Now Covid -19 is spreading from one person to another. If we use vaccine doses without any testing then it may be dangerous for the whole human species. So, animals are the only option for these type of experiments. On the other hand, I believe that use of animals is not good idea because they are also god’s creature. Animals play an crucial role in our ecosystem. If testing occurs fail due to some reasons then it may effect the whole species which results the destruction of ecosystem. Moreover, animals also have family and feelings so, inhuman behaviour affects their mentality level which only they can feel. For example, we can not justify the result of any medicine. If the results come negative then sometime they can spread different virus to the whole globe. To conclude, testing is necessary to clarify the effectiveness of any dose but I think that we should use another way of testing rather than on animals.