As countries develop, their populations tend to live individually or in small family units. In your opinion, what are the causes and what are the effects on both individuals and society as a whole.

It is sparked a hotly controversial about the fact that citizens should live with relatives in a nuclear family or they should have an independent daily routine in their own house. The cause of this problem and consequences of it will be discussed in this essay with my own perspective. To commence with, some people especially young adults who try to pratice with the new life such as undergraduated students and they desire to live alone to enjoy the private space. This group has a compelling reason in order to prepare the prosperous future and therefore a freedom life if essential for their demand. However there will be changing when they fell adequating about hobbies aspect, the countable others will get married and striving for new paths. Moreover, I think this tendency does not a serious issue and adolescents or juveniles do not harm to the general society. On top of that, this make people become progressively maturity preparing for their life. On the other hand, living in a small family have an sophisticatedly adverse. To illustrate this point, when minors have a mutual living, they might not get along with others, significantly there is much different between youngsters and elder people. As a results, they will suffer a stressfulness and have a disadvantage consequence in their mind. For instance, my niece has been living with her grandmother who lost her memory caused aging issues and so that she can not cognitive of her speeches consequently my niece suffer a headache everyday. To sum up, people and young adults have a different list of choices to live and plan for a gorgeous future. In addition, when youngsters are comfortable about their choice, the society will develop with their direction.