Evil, as evil, can never be chosen; and, though evil is often the effect of our choice, yet we never desire it, but under the appearance of an imaginary good.

Evil and angle are sides of life that’s always justiced and commented. Color that represents life is grey, which means life is a combination of complexity we can’t clearly say of. Evil, as evil, can never be chosen; nevertheless, what is defined as evil and how it undercovers our daily life? Upon to my experience, evil is an activity that does harm or negatively affect to other people. Taking case from the given sentence, I don’t think evil is as an thought. When evil is being a thought, it’s just a thought, no one know that is evil even you; there be a time for the thought to appear, that is activity motivated by evil. Thought is invisible and unclear; with evil thought, we never admit we are bad and do something extremely wrong. We always persuading to ourselves that we have perfect reasons to act what we decided. Until the thought is shown out by activity to other people then everyone see its consequence and justice on it, we have a moment to look back and think of. Someone would stop acting and think of what they did, but it’s still due to their conscience and morality which are based on consequence of social function. That’s why evil is often the effect of our choice, evil thought is expressed out and seen in a visible progress of choice then activity so called “the effect”. Our persuasion are believes that we pursuing goodness. Taking Jennie for my instance. I used to like her then hate her a lot. There was a time I had hated her so that I had bashed her. Every time I had heard about Jennie, I had always been bashing how untalented and inappropriate she is. Then, coincidentally, almost of my classmates loves her, I had bashed her in class, I think that they had seemed to hear what I had said. A fear of being justiced by them made me rethink of it when having been more calming. Gradually, I realized that what Jennie did to make me hate her such that, also who I am when bashing her. Yes, she’s bad but not my business to extremely bash her. She’s human and lives her life, she’s an idol and talented to her fans. I don’t like her, but shouldn’t bash her too. Disliking somebody is normal when we do have different standards and opinions. Hating and bashing her makes me ugly and talkative while it’s worthless and not my life; and be annoying when hearing “Jennie” around ears; sometimes by it I gradually fades some of her real talents like rap or sense of fashion, which is not good anymore. I didn’t evenly know who I am when bashing her; my covered envy to her pushed the hate so hard, yet still be persuaded that I basically have a normal comment on person. That’s what called “imaginary good”. Fortunately, I have awared of it, and now be just moving on and living my life. We meet education in this problem to see where education plays role. If goodness are white and badness are black, then life is a mixture of it to become a grey. Education have to strict forming a basic standards of conscience and morality to students. Life is rapidly change everyday, and sometimes it’s so hard to point out what is right or wrong also how to handle and feel at the right place if life is very between right and wrong. A formed basic standard of conscience and morality maybe helps a lot. Justicing something maybe right at this time but wrong at that time due to life change, yet the standard of conscience and morality let people be free discerning and emoting in a difficult situation. That it is. I love the writing and hope that I can live with more improved conscience and morality.