Evidence suggests that there is a significant rise in the number of money-consumers having willing to use a credit card more than cash. Although some disadvantages are accruing to credit card usage, I believe that advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

These days, purchasing is an inevitable part of everyday living. besides, there is an opinion asserting that People buying According to their requirements and advertising will not play an indispensable role in their lives. Although I agree requirements should be considered for buying, I think advertising also can introduce new products that can match people’s needs. To begin with, the main reason is that people usually are accustomed to buying popular goods for their necessity. Popular goods are those that have been proven for many years and most people put them as high priority choices. When people go shopping, almost they are looking for well-known products that already have bought. Some people prefer to only cover their needs rather than searching for new products based on advertisements. Take the daily products which are bought every day from local groceries as an example; they have been bought based on shop inventory. However, this does not mean that advertisements should be completely neglected. Everyday, companies introduce new vintages, so people getting to know these novel vintages by social media. On the one hand, social media has a positive impact on people’s behaviour for buying, but on the other hand, it can diminish the competency of a specific product, because people are accustomed to the old goods for many years. The more new products have been introduced the fewer people can trust them unless they use them. To conclude, there is no issue in providing goods only based on our necessity that can become our habit. however, I believe advertising can represent new features that help our everyday lives.