Some people think that newspapers are better way to get news. Other people believe that other media is more confortable than newspapers.

Nowadays a lot of people use newspapers for knowing news, so they regard that newspapers are the most used thing to get news, while others think that other media are more easier sources of informations. I agree that other media such as internet and telegram are the best way to be aware of news. On the one hand some people regularly buy newspapers to reading news, also they think that newspapers are the best method to know news. There are several reasons. First one is that newspapers are more confidential source than other media because some telegram channels spread fake messages. Secondly many people believe that newspapers are more comfortable especially cheaper than online media, because some people who use other media face to financial problems namely theur expenditure is rising significantly day by day. Nevertheless there are some drawbacks of newspapers. Initially, you can find everything which is you want to know about something in newspapers. That's reason that news in newspapers are limited, also some informations are not given fully so a vast number of humans purchase newspapers reluctantly. Secondly newspapers made by unquality papers, so some newspapers are worthless for using, consequently you are not capable of reading news in newspapers everywhere or every situations. On the other hand, at present day many people prefer to other medias than newspapers. There are some benefits and comfortable sides of them. Firstly and foremost nowadays a lot of people are busy with works, so they can listen to the news on the radio. On top of that you can get news which are you want to know everywhere by other media such as Internet, Telegram, TV and others. In addition you are able to share these datas with friends. Lastly nobody especially young generations do not buy newspapers at present day because all news can be delivered to a person's smartphones. To conclude despite the fact that reading news in newspapers might have some advantages, I uphold that using other media like TV, radio, Internet, Facebook are better way to a access news