Discuss about the person you dislike and the causes why you detest. Also, name 3 virtues

People behave and think differently due to their upbringing, parenting and social environment. We despise or love each other in the way they behave. In this essay I will discuss the reason why I dislike one of my classmates and also his virtuous characteristic traits. To begin with, I personally hate the people who deride and make fun of someone who is small, weak or disabled. And he has a manner to intimidate a person who is weaker than him and be bossy towards them. He enjoys feeling powerful. Therefore he gets a feeling of pleasure at other's misfortune. For instance, he ripped a girl with milder forms of autism down and told her bluntly that he didn't like her. He repeats this action, even if he knows beforehand that he is going to hurt her. Moreover he doesn't have feelings of remorse for his action which is more humane. Furthermore he has a trouble controlling his anger and causes him to do things he will regret later on. He gets upset about something so trivial and say hurtful things to people in the heat of the moment. For this reason, he tends to resolve conflicts through aggression without considering the likely negative consequences. But to give the devil his due, he also has virtuous qualities. Firstly, he has an outgoing personality which allows him to express his idea without difficulties or shyness. Therefore he makes friends and find his foot easily. Secondly, he is a consistent person who fully dedicated himself to his goal. Last but not least, he is likely to tell people what he thinks straight. Being direct and voicing one's idea is an important skill to have.