How to reuse old towels? State your opinion and discuss the reasons

The majority of people tend to throw the old towels away instead of reusing them. There are several efficient ways to reuse it. In this essay, I will discuss how I reuse the old towels and reasons behind it. To begin with, as towels wear out it becomes more susceptible to shedding. Since the fibres experience wear with use, it starts to break down. Therefore the towels lose their absorbency which stops drying out. When it becomes frayed and shedding it creates the most conducive environment to germs thus gets smelly which is not suitable to use in the kitchen. For this reason the best way to reuse an old towel is to utilize it as an interior door rug. In winter it gets muddy outside. As it comes thaw dirt, mud, and snow cling to the outsole of boots which brings mud into the house. Secondly, I use it as a cleaning rag or dusters for a household chores such as mopping the floor During the household chores cleaning rags come in handy. So you can cut the towels up into smaller pieces as a cleaning rag for the household chores. By and large, reusing the old towels gives you the opportunity to utilize it efficiently and save money.