Everywhere use mobile phone some people think that it is not good for them but other things opposite of them describe those views and give your own opinions

In current era, everyone uses mobile phone for their different purposes It has lots of benefits as well as bitfills which I will describe in upcoming paragraphs. First and the most predominated advantage of mobile phone is that individual can easily communicate with their friends and relatives who live in any corner of the word. However, in past, people sent letters with the help of pigeons for communicating with each other. Although, they can search anything on internet because information about everything available on internet free of costs. Even children can learn with the help of it. For intense, during lockdown teacher started teach them through online classes. However, using mobile phone has some pitfalls. In psst, mostly people prefered to spend their free time with their family but nowadays, always spend time on their mobile phones. That is main reason that they do not like to share their secret and problems with each other. Apart from that, some masses put videos and picks against another religions on internet which provoke violence in society. At the end, in my first perspective, it depends on people that how they use it due to the fact that everything has good as well as bad impact.