Everyone’s approach to leadership is different. How would you describe your personal leadership style?

Nowadays, one of the biggest problems among employers is that they lack skills of management which affect negatively on company's welfare. There is consequently a plethora of approaches to be a good head. “If your actions inspire others to dream more, learn more, do more and become more, you are a leader. ” — John Quincy Adams. This quote explains well who can actually be counted a chief. In this essay, I would like to write my own ways of applying leadership in life, i. e. my style, and to tell essential things that a commander should consider whilst leading and I want to explain how to be a priceless manager in company, giving appropriate ways of becoming one from my personal experience. I work as a manager in a private company, which is specialized in the sale of oil products. Personally, I always try to think ahead, owing to the fact that all headmen should always be ready for everything which may happen. Perennially, all people try to go behind one who is persistent, purposefulness and responsible, due to the fact this person rules vital things, sometimes even their lives be in hands of commander. Also, of no tiny importance is the ability to socially activate more people, the ability to infect them with energy, willing and self-confidence. Trying to inspire others should be always, thinking how attract labor force I always pay attention in salaries of staff, in light of the fact that without good salaries will not toil. Therefore, I try to give more profitable offer for employees by introducing variety of promotion tools. For instance, giving direct financial incentives in the form of bonuses, who showed high results, indeed, this promotion motivates each staff. By the way, there are loads of apathetic employees to quality of task, consequently I pay attention to minimize this kind of events by systems of penalties to be used for those. There are various situations when specialists got sick or other the serious reasons of absence, in this kind of situations, I try to distribute all duties of this person to others equally, to be not effected to process of production.