An increasing number of people choose to have cosmetic surgery inorder to improve their appearance. why do people want to change the way they look? . Is it positive or negative development

In this day and age people want to look attractive so they choose the path of cosmetic surgery according to my point of view it is an negative development Many people think that they want to look more smart and attractive as compared to there natural appearance. The main use of cosmetic surgery is preffered by the film stars for the modeling as well to attract the public towards them. As cosmetic surgery enhance there beauty it results to increase there fan following and fans stars to copy there role models. Morever large companies give a huge chunk of money to models to promote there brand. Foe example as they look more preety by surgery the public start buying the same products. It is a negative development because once we started with the cosmetic surgery we loose our natural skin moreover after sometime people start suffering from skin problem. There is a no doubt that once we look good but the cosmetic surgery is nor for along perid of time. People use huge chunk of money on plastic surgery but it doesnot shows the results furthermore. Due to enhance our look sometimes we damage our natural looks also. which leaves negative impact on our society Overall, cosmetic surgery is not for a long run it can be only used by professional people but this surgery should not be promoted much because it has anegative development.