Write a paragraph to describe the ideal world in which you would like to live in the future.

Have you ever asked yourself about the world you would like to live in? I have thought about a modern and green world. First of all, it must be green with a large number of trees. The trees help us to make fresh air, provide a large proportion of oxygen, and make our scenery more beautiful. Furthermore, solar power will be the main sources in this world. Instead of using fuel, we will use electricity from solar power for every transport. It helps us save non-renewable energy for the next generation. Moreover, in this world, we will have advanced technologies to cure incurable diseases like cancer, diabetes, etc. People will have wonderful health with the best healthcare service from hospital. In the real world, there is something that not equal between people. They are still stunned just because of differences. For this reason, my ideal world will be freedom, full of happiness and equality for everyone. There will be no distinction between the rich and the poor. The marriage of LGBTQ + will be accepted and legalized. People only live once, so I hope everyone will enjoy your life in happiness. There are all about my ideal world. Someone said that: “Nothing is impossible” so I have a strong faith that we will have a world such as this for a better standard of living.