Write a passage in 200 words about the benefits of doing exercise regularly.

If you look for solutions to protect your health, I can assure you that all of these postings will include "doing exercise regularly". I believe everyone is curious about the benefits of this method, therefore I will elaborate in my passage. As we all know, doing exercise helps us regulate our weight. This is especially true for those who want to lose weight or have an ideal weight because doing exercise burns the majority of the calories. Exercising plays an important role in protecting our health. It aids in the prevention of various ailments. Especially during the COVID-19 pandemic, doing exercise has become more crucial than ever. Moreover, at this growing age, exercising helps us develop our bones, which means that we will grow our height faster than usual. Furthermore, doing exercise also aids us in the management of depression and anxiety. We can relax after a long day with some gentle exercise. Last but not least, doing simple exercise before bedtime helps us have a good sleep cycle. On the other hand, not doing exercise can lead to high blood pressure, breathlessness, being overweight, insomnia, etc. These consequences have a hugely detrimental impact on health significantly worse and create opportunities for dangerous substances to easily affect our bodies negatively. As mentioned earlier, doing exercise brings you numerous benefits for mental and physical health. It is necessary for the growth of anyone. Doing exercise maintains a balance between work and rest. For these reasons, you should exercise daily to have better health.