Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet.

In the world, there are two types human are found. Some are herbivorous while others are carnivarious. Moreover, some can be omnivorous. It is believed that for healthy diet, people should become vegetarian rather than eating meat. I agree the given statement and the realons belund my inclination are articulated in trailed paragraphs. To embark with, population is increasing day by day, meat eaters are also interesting and decline in resources can be observed. Animals are essential to maintain the balance of the ecosystem. Therefore, rather than eating meat people should switch to vegetarian food. Vegetables and fruits contain all the nutritional values which are essential for human body. Eating vegetables keep a person healthy from inside as well as outside while fat can be observed by eating meat. Moreover, eating meat is accepted in all religion except hinduism. Nowadays, such diseases like bird flu are being spread by consuming meat of the animal who had its symptoms. Consumption of green vegetables make the eyes visibility stronger as well as it contains several vitamins and minerals which protect a person from illness such as cancer, diabetes and heart disease. Additionally, high intake of it can help to deal with obesity, maintaining weight and lower the level of cholesterol as well as blood pressure. By agglomerating all the points elaborated above, it can be concluded that consuming vegetarian food has several benefits to the human body.