Everyone need to study until the age of 18? Discuss and give your opinion?

Education is essential in everyone’s life nowadays. So, people required to educate themselves at least up to the age of 18. In my opinion, they can gain basic knowledge and develops their mental ability. To commence with, if masses study until the age of 18, they can get primary schooling. This could not only help them in their day-to-day life, but also act as a base to study higher education. For example, in a survey conducted by The Tribune, it is found that people who completed their basic learning are more efficiently spending their lives as compared to others who do not. Besides, almost 50 percent of them got higher degrees in different fields. Hence, basic knowledge is vital to survive and to gain a higher qualification. Moreover, when individuals educate themselves, it sharpens their intellect and improves their critical thinking as well as logical thinking. Therefore, there is an overall development of their brain, which may make their future bright. For instance, the primary education is compulsory for all the people in Canada, as a result, the employment rate is 90 percent, which is more than the other nations where the employment rate is below 60 percent. Thus basic learning reduces the unemployment rate by making them capable. To summarize, education is necessary for everyone as it gives vital them knowledge to survive, and it also helps them to acquire a reputed job by developing their mental ability. According to me, people should educate themselves until they reach the age of eighteen years.