Unemployment is one of the biggest problem of contemporary society

In this contemporary community the major issue is unemployment among the people there are a lot of causes as well as it has some solution to this essay will discuss all the reasons for unemployment along with its solution. 2 comments with there are a number of reasons behind increasing unemployment ratio among society first and foremost in this current world the number of an educated humans are very high as compared to educated people almost all reputed companies requires a good education from employee. My over due to advancement in technology majority of factories and companies accepted a new technology rather than choosing a individuals as it is a very faster and very productive as compared to the employees. For example a survey has been conducted by the BBC news that in many parts of the universe people replaced by robots as they are very fast and productive in work. Apart from this there are plethora solutions are available for this situation firstly e government should give the best education to the people as well as human being should gain enough knowledge about particular field this can be helpful while they are looking for a job and unemployment ratio will be decline secondly other solution is that enormous reputed companies should give vacancies to the local people instead of accepting a new technology instruments. This can directly lead to significant downfall in an employment ratio. For example in India the reputed Tata company gives about 95 percentage of vacancies to the local Indian people despite of taking modern technology. In conclusion although there are various reasons of unemployment among the society such as uneducated people and technology advancement there are several solution of this situation in terms of ministry should give good education as well as companies should give vacancies to the local citizens.