Everyone deserves to be educated. It's unfair that intelligent people are not admitted to pirvate universities because of their financial background. University education should be free for everyone. Do you agre or disagree?

In our contemporary life, we can easily notice that more people are aiming to get a education, especially at the top of the universities. In my opinion, every person deserves to have a good education and to be well-educated. However, occassionaly a number of students are not able to get hogh education, because of tuition fee, and other financial things. Frequently, the students do not see ee to eye with universities. Neither do I. Because tuition fees are so high for average people's budget. If they accept that, they can only pay for one or two years and they do not have any chance, so they give up on their study. Otherwise, the pupils could be a successful businessman, doctor, policeman, engineer and so on. Apart from that, if they cannot get a scholarship, it is more complicated. Because they should pay for transport and lunch which make them spend more and more. On the other hand, universities claim that, they use tuition fees for make the university better place to study and provide the students requirements. For instance, they make new laboraties, build new branches and new dormitories. However, rarely i do not agree with that, because in my opinion, they should have their own budget. However, I reckon for universities development, there should be tuition fee, for average people's budget. To conclude, in my view tuition fee must be reasnobale and accessible for every person, however, we ought to understand each other.