In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is considered very important. Why might this be the case? Is this a positive or negative development?

The current dilemma tic phenomenon is that, buying or owning a house instead of renting a home is most crucial for people in some nations owing to the fact that people think that they have at-least a own house rather than renting home and people have to pay one time amount or EMI for owning a house instead of paying monthly for renting home. As far as i can tell that, its a positive situation, would lead further. Firstly, talking like a wise man, in these modern technology, people feel more comfortable and having security in own house whereas, in renting home, they feel insecurity and having lot of pressure because they have to pay the rent. Otherwise, the landlord might be take strict action. Clearing the appearance with a survey conducted by the Indian Government in 2020 showed that, 70% of people have owned a house instead of staying in the renting house. This fact may well delineate that living in an own house, we do not bother or do not take any kind of tension and it feels free environment for having an owned house. Moreover, turning heads towards the darker side, they have myriad of burden in their respective life due to the fact that they have to clear the all payments including the renting pay. Mostly people live's in a city apartments because they can't afford to buy a house. The reason behind is that if people take the loan to buy a house at any place. After, they have to pay the money to the loan. Otherwise, it simply cancel the loan papers. Elaborating the narrated content with a peer reviewed article in business building house magazine that majority of people are taking the loans. However, people are not paying monthly installments because there monthly expenditure are high as they are expected. Grabbing my last opportunity putting the silver line around the cloud of thoughts by saying, owning a home is positively impact on the people and as well as on the situation. Although, mostly people are staying in city apartments as a rented person.