Everyday animal are becoming extinc throughout the world. What do you think the causes of this are? What measure can you suggest to deal with this?

In the modern day, more and more animals are enumerated in red list because of human awareness and behaviour. From my perspective, the best solution of this are upgrade people's behaviour and save animals. One main causes of this issue is that people keep hunting animals for their needs. Animal provide huge thing for people such as: bag, clothes, shoe, food, accessories. Some wild animal are still capture in the wild for the test, eventhough their number dwindling. The most well-know example of natural extinction is the rhinoceros. They have appeared for 300 years and now they almost disappear from the Earth. Human need they horn so they kill them to take it easier. Many animals die with the same reason. I have strong conviction that people can redress of their mistake with fauna. They can educate they knowledge to have better behave to the animal. For example, you can go to many animal organization and encourage your friend put more attention to it. You can also encourage the company which is test on wild anial. By this way you can deter fauna from dying. In the final analasys, it is clear that range of wild animal are in dangerous by human awareness and behaviour. But not too late for human to stop it, a little care can put many animal out of danger.