Everybody would like to be rich and famous

Everybody would like to be a rich and famous. Everybody is attracted by money and wants to be a well-known and a well-being person. In lives they spend all their time to achieve prospects. Generally, rich people are famous like singers, footballers actors, politics, they are often admired by a lot of people with their life and personality. In this essay I will show the effects of being millioner and a popular person. Firstly, money and reputation contribute to pleasure but you cannot have everything. For example, these people cannot feel real love. When you are rich, you do not really know who are your real friends. They may be with you only for your money. An addition to this, most of the time public who meet you, are impressed to speak with politely so they are unnatural when they speak with you. That means you seems different because of your money and your reputation. It is not easy to live like this everyday. Another point is that, people think to be rich and famous can bring happiness, it is wrong. Because we could buy everything if we are rich but if someone who is sick or has an accident, you cannot buy health. . On the other hand, being famous is the worst thing which has family. Because famous people have not private life, everybody knows everything about that person including the most private things. And If they have children it is difficult to spend their time with them without being disturbed by people. Thirdly, being rich has a lot of advantages. It can give people happy days or it can help to deal with problems. For example, If you have amount of money you can travel to abroad or study or buy everything which you need. Also money can solve problems relating to health. And some couples divorce with financial difficulties and people have an opportunity in all time if they are rich and famous. To sum up, the money and fame are not the most important things. the smallest things like a smile hug, a real love, the health of your family and friends are the things which can bring happiness to us. But people can live happy with a lot of money if they waste it correctl