How could this be solved

It is undeniable that a vast number of various species are being pushed to the verge of extinction owing to human insatiability. Using animals body part for some reasons like gratuitous decorations and conventional treatments so as to cure of certain maladies may be one of by far the most major driving force behind such a tragedy. In this essay some feasible solutions will be outlined in order to address this problem. There is no denying that myriads of creatures are being in operation due to other purposes typified with making unnecessary ornaments as well as preparing traditional healing for a quantity of illnesses, that is why they might be under threat on the brink of extermination. For instance, hawksbill sea turtles have dwindled in light of killing ones for their shells, which have been distributed worldwide as travel souvenirs and incorporated into jewelry, oil whose use in traditional medicine as treatment including malaria and seizures. One of the viable solution is may be strictly banned on hunting those animals by some rules. That is to say, only if the government enforce environmental laws or impose harsh fines against poaching, can this root case of illegally hunting be devastated. Turning to the another possible tackle, second way to deal with it will probably be to descend the demand on products made from rare types of animals by improving public literacy about dire consequences of this catastrophe over displaying this current issue on social media, for example, TV set and websites. To be more precise, individuals should be informed that their unnecessary needs are a large cause of animal suffering along with being aware of that not only could it eliminate animals life, but also this destructive impact lead to phenomenal result in themselves. Namely, no consumers can be significantly contributor to refrain humankind from poaching. All in all, it can be concluded that existential threats of animal species are supposed to gradually ascend on account of widely exploiting tremendous animals for diverse aims such as decorative items and cure for some traditional disease.