Student stress levels are at an all-time high in secondary schools and university around the world

Nowadays student stress levels are high in secondary schools and universities around the world. In the following essay, I will describe about some the causes of this problem and the solution. One of the reason why student are stress. There is financial problem for example some people don’t have enough money to study in high school or university, when they are in high school they have to study and exam for entrance to the university. Now, there is Covid pandemic situation therefore, they need to use internet and electronic devices to study online so, they need to have good internet and device. If they don’t have it, It will affect their classes. To solve this problem the governments should subsidise tuition fees. Another reason is teacher give too much homework. In some schools, teachers are assign homework to getting test score and therefore teacher gives lots of homework, some homework is non sense or teacher give homework but don’t check it so student don’t know the correct answers. Although, The solution for this problem is teacher assign less homework and assign homework that in the content we learn. One of main issue is parental pressure. Most of family will have expectation on their children such as expect that they will entrance to this university, they will have a good job, sometime there is pressure and student will be stressed. To solve this problem, parent and teacher should make a meeting to aware of this problem or some kind of experience. The last reason is too much competition to get good grades for example, if they have good grades and scores, they will have more chance to get a good job. The solution to this problem is the company should less emphasis on test scores and consider their skill that important in company. Conclusion, there are many reason why student stress levels are high in school and universities and there are also have a solution to solve this problem.