Children are facing more pressure nowadays what are the cause and solution.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge te number of people believing that Emphasisment on juveniles mind is mushrooming. There are a wide range of fari that account for why this is happening and numerous impacts that can be attributed to this problem. In my opinion, this situation can be remedied provided that some effective measuares taken. To commence with, there are myriad of consequences of this soaring concern. The most preponderant one is that Frocement of the parents to get top rank on study, which cannot only contribute to stress and strain, but also lead to number of other catastrophic effects in various fields. For instance, the study results published by the government of Australia io March 2014 and April 2016 clearly indicate that insistence of Close once is the biggest reason of mental barriers in children. Needless to say, all these demerits have a far-reaching impact on society. Stepa to deal with this problem are many, the most effective ones are not remota and complicated, but accessible and practicable, The primary one lies in the fact that higher authorities had better enact stringent rules and regulations to tackle this issue. Besides, government should organize awareness camps to educate people. Only when convergence efforts from all sectors are ensured, we can overcome this obstacle. To conclude, dealing with this tribulation is one of the most prevalent issues that face almost all countries of the world today; although it can be alleviated by collective efforts. Its potential impact is indeed too dire to ignore.