Some people say Internet is useful for people while others say Internet is harmful for people discuss both of you and give your opinion

Nowadays in this modern era Internet is very essential part of most of people life although Internet is very expensive in many countries people have to use that but here some people open that Internet is convenient to everyone While others postulate that Internet is unfavourable for womankind in the following paragraphs I have discussed both of you and included my opinion at the end First of all taking into account the first statement side going to Internet we can build digital society in this city everything can be available on Internet such as jobs can be done via online from home student can study on online classes. Internet is not only functional for jobs and study but also insecurity in account of Internet CCTV camera or connect with our phone well vendor can easily keep ion deer shop from their home it’s also useful as well as police they can spy buy a camera on burglaries and praise team by satellites by using of Internet However on the other hand because of digitalization lots of online cram crime are done by the culprit such a phishing scam online harassment lacking some people become friends by social media despite being friends they destroy our private life by licking personal stuff in Messages as well as do blackmailing and the person become a victim of cyber bullying besides nowadays people prefer to use online banking that is why the threat of physics game is implementing day by day and some people lost their money because of this online banking In my opinion there are lots of pros and cons of Internet but I believe that benefits of Internet is out where in Lou of the drawbacks because mostly people are totally rely on Internet in every field In a nutshell every coin has two sides if Internet has lots of benefits like everything can be done by Internet and it helped to make digital nation but on the other hand there are some disadvantages of Internet such as online thoughts in online harassments