Everybody should stay in school until 18.

It is obligatory for students to complete secondary education before going to study higher education or going to work in most countries/ abroad. I partially concur with above mentioned idea as the contentions for and against are seem to be of equal significance. The fundamental motivation why I take the position on the side of people who believes secondary education ought to be mandatory is its being vital for students, which allows them to better manage further concerns. that secondary education is essential to students in getting better. To be more explicit, learning a global exotic language like English provides gives the green light to them with a view to communicating and work cooperating around the world. This could increase their competitiveness in the labour market where which covers the whole world, and they can even work overseas. Another convincing argument is that education lifts the population out of poverty. Elaborate on the example, in developing countries, it is necessary that all children and young people stay in school till they graduating school education and being ready for the university. It can change country’s future. In case of poor countries, economy experienced a dramatically increase. However, from another angle, it is being sensible that those who lack of secondary education individuals face certain unfavorable conditions; as a consequence, they should are likely to have low financial backgrounds in their future life. For instance, poor families can not keep their children education life, as a result of which poverty can be passed from generation to generation. In summary, considering the above-mentioned reasons, I somehow agree that children should be keep kept in the educational life till 18 years old. In addition, I believe that in the future, all juveniles will preserved their educational experience.