Some experts believe that it is better for children to learn an international language from early childhood. does advantages outweigh disadvantages?

It is suggested by some experts, that studying the foreign language for children should be encouraged in the early stages rather than from the mid school. In the modern era it is becomming necessary for every individual to speak international language for instance: English therefore, the trend of making the child learn a foreign language from childhood is quite positive. Learning the foreign language in early childhood will not only enable the children to develop the language skills, but it will also helps in building the confidence level of the children. In the recent times, speaking an international language gives you an edge over other individuals, hence if its been promoted, since childhood the language skills of toddler will be quite similar to native level. Being fluent in international language has enormous benefits in building up career opportunities. For example: The individual with english speaking skills has higher demand in employment market as compared to non english speaker. However learning an international language also has some drawbacks as it creates an extra, pressure on children. The kids might feel exhausted after taking extra classes of foreign language in addition, they can get bored due to lack of interest or tiredness but, the benefits of learning an international language from primary school are much higher as compared to the disadvantages. In conclusion, learning an international language from early childhood is a positive trend and it should be encouraged, as it helps the children to develop communication skills which can be useful in upcomming career of the young learner.