Teenagers should be responsible for their decisions.

Teenagers decisions regarding to various aspects should be depend on themselves. This essay totally disagrees with this statement because teenagers have limited thinking power and they get better solution from their elders. People who are under twenty have less exposure. They are unable of taking decisions because they do not know the exact difference between right and wrong and do not know much about the circumstances outside their limits. So, parents and teachers help must be required for an accurate decision. They are a bit of vulnerable, their maturity level is not enough for taking wise choices. For instance, if there is a situation occurred related to choosing a best stream for studies, then teacher will probably be a better guider because he or she know the calibre of the student. Teenagers should seek good decisions from their elders because they are well-experienced. People, who are mature enough to take an adequate decision and whose each category are above twenty always give a better guidance to the younger ones. They have ability to cope with problems and know the value of one decision which can make or ruin someone's whole future. Elders have good viewpoints and they are very knowledgeable. Take any common problem as an example to alleviate that problem, one should require proper guidance and instead of doing something wrong if they share their issue with aged people then they will surely get good results. In conclusion, teenagers are unable of taking decisions because they do not have broad thinking level and also they should be under their parent's guidance for adequate advice.