traveling can bring the positive or negative

In recent years, the number of people tourism has generated willing to travel the world has been a big deal for many countries. I think tourism influences the positive development for two reasons, the first is people can learn about a lot of different cultures from other countries and the second is from traveling people can get knowledge from communicate with foreign people and boosts the economy of the nation state. First, people can recognize the number of different cultures compared to their own country from travel and increase their knowledge. While people recognize how different foods, traditional habits, languages, opinions can be, there is a lot to learn and share with friends. Compare with your own country and with different countries to discover their strengths and improve yourself, especially the language. The languages ​​of different countries are the inheritance of the history and culture of different countries. People can gain a deeper understanding of the cultures of other countries through exchanges. Secondly, more and more people traveling to different countries can bring huge benefits to the local people, which is an important income for many countries. Many tourists mean increased demand for food, accommodation and services, all of which generate a lot of income and help locals develop their own businesses for tourists. Many countries, such as New Zealand, make tourism the country's largest source of finance by their geographic location. In conclusion, tourism can increase communication opportunities between different cultures and give people the opportunity to showcase their own country's civilization and learn the history of other countries. And can improve the local economy.