Increase the price of petroleum is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problem what extent what do you think effective.

Indeed, in the cost of natural resources such as petrol is thought to make expensive for abating the impact of pollution. Off course it is the effective solution although some other measures can be taken to tackle this criticism than also, I completely agree with fabulous solution of increasing expense on patrol. Apparently, there are multifarious reasons why petrol become expensive. To commence with, the first one is - it could be prevented by public, if they use it less then it would not inadequate for future generation. As the ramifications, did you have a opportunity to use it once. Moreover, the another in gender is to reduce pollution created by – cars; buses; and other transports Which works with the help of petroleum. For example, 50% of pollution is created by vehicles, as it release carbon dioxide, and this process is known as greenhouse effect. However, some other paramount steps can be taken to diminish this problem the most ubiquitous and profuse fundamental solution of this is that individuals ought to use electrical vehicles instead of fuel because it is really eco-friendly method to cope up with this situation. It is not only protects environment but also it can preserve fuel. A survey was conducted by Mumbai University regarding the reason of “why people use rather than CNG or electrical ones”, and the answer was: design in facilities provided by fuel cars. To conclude, no doubt that inclining Fuel expenses can reduce pollution and encourage people to use electrical or CNG vehicles although manufacturers of petrol required transport should be lessen there manufacturing, more technical and CNG required transport should be there in future.