Everybody should be allowed admissiThe way that people work today has change significantly due to the development of technology. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of these changes. university study program regardless of their level of academic ability. with this statement?

The changement in human working manners has been become prevailing increasingly thanks to the technological advances currently. Indeed, besides its benefits, there are numerous drawbacks in itself. On the one hand, technology has bestew us the permission to work in physical location. We are allowed to break through to our supervisors, co-workers or even our clients while travelling or locating far apart from the oversea customers. Typically, in case unlikely to get in company due to the pandemic of COVID-19, we are able to utilize our modern devices such as smartphones, laptops or computers to continue our work as the regular basis. Neverthless, it is likely that the break time would be encroached. In fact, workers have usually received the extra works which has been donated by their executives, even when not staying at firm. Seemingly, the main purpose of their business has been enhancing work productivity in order to increase its sum of purse. On top of that, employees have been having the necglectation from a variety of Internet distractions. Frequently, they have a tendancy to browse on various social platforms or applications while working on their digital equipments because entertainment news and videos have been always glamorous and attracting our attentions. Briefly, everything has possessed two aspects of life and in this situation, the pessimistic side seems to outweigh the optimistic side.