everybody should be allowed admission to study at university without consider to the level of their academic ability.

It is undeniable that studying at university provide many advantages for students. This is the reason why many people suggest that everybody should be allowed admission to study at university without consider to the level of their academic ability. From my point of view, I agree with this idea for many reason, described in the following paragraph. To begin with, I strongly believe that education should not be limited to level of academic ability. Everybody has rights to study at university, education is the fundamental rights of people although they do not have a high level of academic ability but they should get a chance to reach a university study program. The level of academic ability is just one of the people’s skills, while there are various of other significant skills such as communication skills, problem solving skills and time management skills which are important for the future life. Additionally, people is generally attracted to educational programs that fit with their interests and skills and the university study programs are created for various skills of students. In other word, the level of academic ability should not be the only measure of student ability to attend university. Therefore, All university should create the admission system that suitable for all skill and ability of students. For example, drawing should be the test for people who need to attend an art program. On top of that, many companies are increasingly looking for people who has multi skills because they are confident that all skills are important. This means that only academic ability not enough for opportunity in applying for future career. In conclusion, The level of academic ability should not be only admission requirement because other skills and abilities are also important.