Animals is important. agree or disagree

Some people argued that wild life should be protected others said that animals expenditures are so expensive sothat need not to maintain. I totally agree above this statement. To begin with, because of extincensed animals; there for, ego system will be affected exponentially. Now a days. human population are more than double. More over to maintain their extinction people are attempting to deforestation sothat animals are brink of extinction. More over, when wild animals are kept in captivity and cramped their life style, animals lost their instincts such as praying animals, hunting, poaching animals. In addition, they live in a small cage sothat it is difficult to mate and reproduce animals. eventhough animals are used for entertainment, it become depressed. We should maintain animals without affecting liberty and freedom. Furthermore, now a days human life cycle is changed suddenly, people are moving from remote areas to city to search good life sothat they have to lead their life alone. If People avoid to curb loneliness, they should associate with dogs. it gives pleasure and companionship. Additionally animal are undergone severe suffering while testing the animals such as mice, dog, rabbit. Even if, animal products long been banned in uk, there are verge of products of animals in the globe. government should take the necessary action to prevent it and awareness program should be implemented. To conclude, eventhough wild animals are so harmful for human, but it is important for biodiversity.