Every year various of languages die off. Some people believe that this ia not essential but for me, this is important. I explain my opinion in the next paragraphs.

On the one hand, every country has their language. If every year several languages die out, every country's culture might be lost. Due to the extinction of languages, people begin to speak in one language. As a result, the language is devalued. It will be easier to get a job in reputable companies. However, this convenience has bad sides, For example, "multilingual"information may not be requested at the time of recruitment which can lead to a decrease in the level of service to people. If many languages are lost, several professions may also be lost, such as guide, translator and others. In brief, the extinction of languages causes many proplems. On the other hand, the dying out languages can also bring some comfort. For example, travel might be easy in different countries because some languages learning dufficult for some people. All people with communicate in one language and they will understand each other well. In short, there are also several conveniences of language loss. Although, the loss of language can be life-threatening, every language has its placeIn conclusion, the death of languages does not our lives easier, on the contrary, it is vital.