A lot of students go abroad to study, what is the advantages and disadvantages? Discuss both view less than 250 words

The trend of studying oversea has increased recently. Despite studying in another country will bring numerous chances to learn new culture and social skills, it costs a lot ofmoney than studying in their own country. In my opinion, the positive point of studying oversea surplus the negative aspect. Studying in another country means you put yourself in new environment. In other words, it will absolutely enhance your self-reliance to adapt. Fpr example, when I studied in England in the age of 15, I almost have to make my own decisions. I not only do the household chores by myself, but also learn how to cook. Moreover, the way Student in England approach knowledge is unquestionably practical. On the other hand, studying in foreign country can easily face with culture shock which makes you difficult to adjust at first. When I lived in London, I was shock because they don't eat rice frenquently as an Asian like me. On tof of that, everything in England is much more expensive than in my nation. Therefore, I have to learn how to use money effectively due to financial budget. I totally agree that studying in another country is beneficial. Although it has some difficulties, it doesn't matter. Furthermore, the quality of learning abroad is indisputable and more oppotunities will come to you that make your future brighter.