Every year several languages die out. Some people think that it is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. TO WHAT EXTNET DO YOU AGREE OR DISSAGREE.

It has been observed by a group of experts that many languages are being extinct in every year. Therefore, many opine that if there are less languages in the world so life may become more easier. If asked, I support to given conception to a major extent. My preference would be elaborated in the ensuing write-up. There are many valid reasons for such an inclination. The foremost one is that employees have more working opportunities. By this I mean, having least proportion of languages so people can conveniently migrate to other developed counties where they may have ideal work place as per their level. Also, tourists people do not have to learn other nation's native languages while they are traveling. As a result, they could effectively communicate with indigenous people with out facing any problems, explore the culture of that place in-depth. Besides this, for students who want to study in abroad but having a language barrier they may not able to do it. On the contrary if there are less languages are spoken so they would easily study in other nation and assess the insight knowledge about their academic field and secure their career in the proper manner. However, I would not forget to mention that languages are much crucial for world's diversity. Because each of them have their own significance and importance. Therefore, it is mandatory to conserve them in order to have more uniqueness around the world. To sum up, is can be eventually commented that although it is indeed true that many languages are dying out, I believe that workers have better job options and students can easily study in abroad because of it.