It is said that moeny is the most important factor when deciding on a career path what are the advantages and disadvantages of thinking in this way?

This is to say that money is more essential aspect while selecting a career path. the merits are with the help of moeny people can open their own business and they can fulfill their basic needs. the demerits are people cannot enjoy their life properly and they cannot able to think about their children's bright future. With the support of moeny people can fulfill their basic needs in this way, if people will have too much money, it will be easy for them to buy anything what they want in their life. The second merit is that people can open their own business. They can invest their money for establishing their own work. This is because, people do not want to do any private and government job in their life. For example, in india, there are 70% of individuals have their own works and they feel very comfortable in their work. The flip side of this notion, people cannot enjoy their life properly. this is because, when a person do not have money to survive in the world, they cannot able to lead happily in life as well as they will not able to fulfill their basic needs. Furthermore, due to low financial status, . Persons are not unable to think about Their children's better future, because already they are living in poverty. So, that is a main reason behind this notion. For example, the sunday times newspaper has reported that There are 45% of parents who are unable to secure their child's future because lack of money. In conclusion, the benefits of money is that it is a basic need to fulfill our regular desires, However the demerits of this notion is that individuals cannot enjoy their life and they cannot able to think about their child's future.