some think that young people should be free to choose any career thay like, while others say that they sould thonk more realistically abot their future.

When choosing a profession, young adults often face the dilemma to choosing an occupation to their liking or more focusing on the opportunity of a career and financial issue. This essay will discuss the debate and give concluding view. Nowadays, the statement that the essential life philosophy for every person is the self-expression and individual well-being, become extremely popular. Favorite work is one of the principal components of fortune for every individual. Unfortunately, it is often happened that person can not choose activity without exterior help. In such cases, if in schools special test and exams helped students determine their abilities and propensity for some activity, it would be very helpful for their future life. Happy people compose a happy society and it is quite possible that this way will lead us to the absence of wars and global disagreement. On the other hand, it is impossible to deny, that people choose profession not only for personal fulfillment, but also for a living. It is great advance if someone’s hobby help to earn money. However, in real life it does not always happen. For example, for young people who grew up in poverty the most important things are their career and salary. Such segments of youth care more about their income then about self-realization. By comparison, the young who were brought up in abundance can pay more attention to the activity, which they like. To sum up, getting income for one’s favorite activity is the goal to which everyone should strive, however the reality dictates certain rules. Young people should remember that look for their place in the world should not take long and when choosing an occupation they should listen to themselves most of all.