SHOULD EDUCATION AND HEALTH ARE BE FREE OF CHARGE AND FINISHED BY THE GOVERNMENT OR SHOULD BE THE RESPONSIBILITY OF THE PEOPLE TO PAY FOR THESE SERVICES? DISCUSS THE ABOVE AND ABOVE AND GIVE YOUR OPINION USING EXAMPLE.

NOBODY WOULD DISPUTE THE FACT THAT HEALTH AND EDUCATION IS THE KEY WHICH DEVELOP THE COUNTRY. MEANWHILE, THE GOVERNMENT PROVIDES THE FREE EDUCATION AND HEALTH FACILITIES PEOPLE GET MORE CARELESS HOWEVER, THE POPULACE DIVIDE IN GROUPS ACCORDING TO FINANCIAL CONDITION AND PROVIDE FACILITIES. THIS ESSAY DISCUSS BOTH ASPECTS IN SUBSEQUENT PARAGRAPHS. FROM THE FIRST STAND POINT, NUMBER OF FACILITIES RELATED TO HEALTH AND EDUCATION CREATED BY THE GOVERNMENT IN EVERY INDIVIDUAL COUNTRY. EVEN THOUGH, IT HAS DEVASTATING IMPACT ON ECONOMY OF COUNTRY. ON THE OTHER HAND, POPULATION WHO HAS THESE TYPE OF FACILITIES THEY SHOW THEIR LESS PROPENSITY TOWARD WORK. TO CITE AN EXAMPLE, IN 2012 THE SURVEY WAS CONDUCTED BY THE WORLD HEALTH ORGANISATION ON THE SCHEMES WHICH ARE CREATED BY THE GOVERNMENT AND THE FIRST ADVERSE IMPACT WAS THAT THE BECOME LAZY. AS A CONSEQUENCES, THESE TYPES OF SCHEMES DISTURB THE ECONOMY OF COUNTRY AS WELL AS ON THINK OF PEOPLE. FROM THE ANOTHER STAND POINT, GOVERNMENT SHOULD INIATE SOME PROACTIVE MEASURES TO DISTRIBUTE THE POPULATION OF NATION IN SUB PARTS ACCORDING TO FINANCIAL CONDITION OR THEIR WORK. BY DIVIDING POPULATION IN GROUP THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD IMPLEMENT THE SCHEMES ACCORDING TO THEIR NEED. FOR INSTANCE, IN INDIA THE NUMBER OF SCHEMES CREATED BY THE GOVERNMENT FOR PEOPLE WHO LIVE BELOW THE BREADLINE WHICH HELP THEM IN DIFFICULT SITUATION. AS A RESULT, THESE TYPE OF ACTIVITIES HELP THOSE WHO HAVE NEED AND IMPROVE THEIR STANDARD. TO SUM UP, IT BENEFICIAL TO CREATE NEW FACILITIES TO SUM EXTENT FOR NEEDY PEOPLE NOT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE NO NEED. AS FAR AS I CONCERNED, IN OUR COUNTRY THE HEALTH AND SCHEME CREAT BY GOVERNMENT FOR LABOURER THEY USE IT FOR SERIOUS PROBLEMS.