Every year an increasing number of students choose to go to another country for their higher education. Do you think the benefits of this development outweigh the problems associated with it?

Is moving to a different country to complete postgraduate studies beneficial? While many people see it is not, I believe that it has a tremendous advantages. In this essay, I will discuss what are the advantages of studying aboard, such as finding a better job, and change your living counrty. To begin with, students who choose to complete their high studies in different countries will most likely have a better opportunity to get a better job in the future. This is because they will study in a high ranked university, which has been established hundred years ago, with a professional researchers and academics. As a result, most of the time, their studies results and research will outweigh others who study in a local universities. For instance, a report for a semi governmetnal newspaper called Rasd in Saudi Arabia showed that a large number of the local companies prefer an employee who has graduated from a foriegn university over another one who has graduated from a local one. Clearly, getting awsome job in the future is one of the significant advantages of studying aboard. Moreover, they will have a fascinating chane to get the permanent resident of the country that they will complete their studies there. The reason for this is that many countries counts studying in one of its university while you applying for its passport and gives you more points. For instance, research from the University of Sydney illustrated that fifty percent of the immigrants in Australia last yeat have completed a course in one of its educational institutions. To clarify, getting the permanent resident of the country that your are planning to complete your study there is a brillient advantage. To conclude, In my opinion, studying aboard has many noteworthy benefits that overweigh its drawbacks, such as having an outstanding chance to study in one of the top universities in the world, in addition, it can allow you to settle in a new country and start a new life there.