: Every thing we gained is not contained in books, Cimapre and contrast the knowldege gained from books with knowledge hained from experience.

Individuals gain knowledge from different sources. It is said by some individuals that every thing they gain is not contained in books. A plethora of knowledge can be drive from day to day experience. According to my perspective, both books and life experience are crucial for the development and the reason for this view, i will discuss in upcoming paragraphs. Various key factos are mentioned in the books which people cannot acheive from any other sources. One of the contributing factor is detailed information about particular topics. Masses can gain an abundant knowledge from books which can be reliable to real life. When folks read books, they can get data which are related to facts. For instance, of individuals are wanted to take information regarding the geographical area of land, they can read geography books. While reading these books, they can know about the different aspects of land. Thus, books are beneficial for individuals as they confer the data, which assist to enhance their knowledge. Although books are paramount part of the lives of individuals, yet experience of daily life is also very imperative. With the help of experience, they can gain knowledge about practical world. As everyday individuals face new experience, their information about world are increased. While facing different situations, they can get knowledge regarding tackle new circumstances of their lives. For example, after experience the past mistakes of ancestors, individuals generally improve their results. Whenever in their further life they do that similar task, they do not repeat of their previous knowns. Therefore, experience is also play a vital role for enhancement of knowledge. While facing different situations, they can get knowledge regarding tackle new circumstances of their lives. For example, after experience the past mistakes of ancestors, individuals generally improve their results. Whenever in their further life they do that similar task, they do not repeat of their previous knowns. Therefore, experience is also play a vital role for enhancement of knowledge In conclusion, with the help of books, masses get the knowledge about facts of various topics. As experience confer data regarding life happenings, people get the data about practical environment. Individuals should derive information from both sources, because they both play important role in the development of their future While facing different situations, they can get knowledge regarding tackle new circumstances of their lives. For example, after experience the past mistakes of ancestors, individuals generally improve their results. Whenever in their further life they do that similar task, they do not repeat of their previous knowns. Therefore, experience is also play a vital role for enhancement of knowledge. In conclusion, with the help of books, masses get the knowledge about facts of various topics. As experience confer data regarding life happenings, people get the data about practical environment. Individuals should derive information from both sources, because they both play important role in the development of their future [26/09, 11: 53 am] Ak. gill: While facing different situations, they can get knowledge regarding tackle new circumstances of their lives. For example, after experience the past mistakes of ancestors, individuals generally improve their results. Whenever in their further life they do that similar task, they do not repeat of their previous knowns. Therefore, experience is also play a vital role for enhancement of knowledge