Further more, many youngsters find it difficult to pay attention and concentrate in their cases. What are the reasons behind this? How can the problem can delay deal with?

In this modern era, youth struggling on classes in one the major problem facing in the society. If immediate and serious measures are not taken down to tackle the scourge, the consequences would be unimaginable. However, in order to find the right remedies, the reasons must be unearthed. It is apparent nowadays that youth have a devastating effect on their studies. The foremost cause is the students getting easily deviated and not getting concentrated in their current situation. For example, teenagers gets more distracted by movies and influence by it. In the same vein the youngsters troubling having awareness and focus on studies is largely attributed to old technique of teaching. Furthermore, they find it less interesting, so automatically their attention gets distracted. Moreover, this affects their studies and reflects in their result. There are many measures to solve this problem. Firstly, I firmly believe that children can have more outdoors practices other than being in smartphones daily which reduces their focus and motivation to study. For instance, survey taken in uk has proved that youth having more physical activities seem to be more centralised which may be helpful in the adult life. Lastly, but far from the least showing different technologies and using power points to learn the methodology and using some of the mind games would be highly efficacious in alleviating the youth struggling toward their studies. Therefore on the basis of the discussion as well as going my personal experience, one thing I would like to state is that, unless concerned and war-footed efforts are made to address the malady of students trouble to pay attention can be done by the new technology advancements and showing them innovative idea to solve the problem