Every one of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems. ? ?

We live in a society where health issues could occur at any age and with anyone. Many people claim that in order to live a health life, meat should be avoided as it harms your health. Although many might agree with this statement, I disagree with this notion, as consumption of meat brings certain nutrition and protein which is essential to lead a healthy life First of all, it is worth considering that human bodies are designed to eat meat which is high source of fiber and protein, which is rare to find in vegetables. When it comes to body building and athletics, vegetarian sport figures often rely on meat supplements in order to consume required amount of nutrition. Thus, it goes without saying that consumption of non-vegetarian food can lend to improved health. Secondly, balanced diet is the key to a healthy lifestyle. We ought to include correct amount of both vegetarian and non-vegetarian food in our meals. Access of anything is not good for your health and meat is no exception. According to experts, human should include a portion of meat, vegetables and pulses in every meal, in this way body remains hydrated and away from serious health issues such as cancer, obesity to name a few. Taking everything into consideration, I believe that human body is designed to get benefits from every source of food and should live a life without focusing only on vegetables. Although the overconsumption of meat could possibly be unhealthy, a balanced diet of meat and vegetables should result in a healthy body