Every culture, throughout time, has recorded it history in one way or another. In what ways can history be passed on to the next generation?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that history was recorded by all cultures from early times, and it was done in different was. History should be saved in our computers and in the internet for centuries, as people should know about the past times as it can help to predict the future and save humankind. Firstly, it must be admitted that history is the most important source of knowledge and history should be saved on the hard drivers and in the internet. This is because the internet and hard drivers are the most reliable ways to save information for centuries. One of the main reasons behind that is that simple computer with 100 GB memory can save million books, photographs and articles. Furthermore, all information about history can be copied million times in to different computers, servers and hard drivers and saved around the world as this devices are very small and can be saved in one locked room. People from early times were interested in the history as it helped them to understand many issues and answer to the most interest questions. In other words, it would be impossible to understand how people lived thousands ears ago without books which archeologists found in the ancient places. Another point to consider is that history helps us to predict the future and prevent many dire consequences from nature catastrophes. Take for example South-east Asia countries, they created the most efficient alarm system from typhoons and hurricanes after the most terrible typhoon in 2009 which took away more than 300 000 lives. In conclusion, people should save information about history in our state-of-the-art technologies for future generation as it will help them to develop and prevent catastrophes.