Every country should have a free healthcare service, if this means the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive.

In today’s life, it is clear that dwellers can hardly do physical exercise regularly. This issue has some serious reasons behind which can be solved if proper steps are effectively taken. Initially, one of the causes for this tendency is that there is less room for urban people to go there and do exercise. Most of the spaces in cities contribute to the constructions of buildings, skyscrapers, offices and accommodation. Therefore, the sizable spaces where there are trees and flowers are not used to build parks, so the residents cannot find anywhere else which are more comfortable than those to play sports. Furthermore, the more well-developed the cities are, the more likely people are to get involved with work and study. They have to spend so much time finishing tasks on time, going on business trips and doing homework that there is no time for them to spend on other activities. Notwithstanding, there are several ways for urban residents to solve this problem. First, they should suggest the governments spend the funding parks, sidewalks and walkways which are full of various species of plants. Hence, people will find doing physical exercises enjoyable as they have a chance to be in such relaxing places. Second, the dwellers themselves have to balance work and entertainment, so that they can comfortably play sports without concerning about the heavy workload. For instance, a boss ought to cut the time which is for unimportant meetings, and he can utilize that period of time to go walking. Finally, there should be clubs on doing exercise at weekends for people to participate in. Thereby, people’s enthusiasm on this activity will increase provided the equipment and environments are satisfying. In short, this trend is the consequence of not enough spaces in parks and humans’ being too busy. However, it can be solved by providing more pleasant public parks and spending less time on work.