Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive.

A free general health service is the necessity of entire world as a whole, modern and up to date medical treatments could be excluded as they are very much costly and I completely agree with the above statement. As its one of the vital services which should be free in this technological era. Frist of all we are living in 21st century, people have explore so much in every filed so a basic medical services should be free to the citizen of all countries, in spite of rich and poor, we can say its one of the important facilities needed in todays world. if a poor nation is unable to do so, wealthier nation should join hand together and provide necessary general health aid to those counties. There are so many deadly disease are there which can effect a new born babies, which can be prevented if a proper vaccination is given in the begin year, which are cheaper too few of the developing are providing it free also, but some under developed countries are unable to deliver it. As we can see in health Sensex of sri lanka in 2020 40% of people are been abundant from basic medical facilities so countries like America and Britain how are well develop in the medical fields should contribute and uplift sri lanka. So counties should come together and help the under developed countries to provide the normal health services free to the people.