Every country in the world has its own highway road rules, but many drivers didn't follow them. what can be done to fix these problems? t

All the countries have its own highway commands which are following by the every citizen of a country while most of the people didn't follow this order. In this essay we will discuss the views related to the statement. To commence with, by following the highway regulation individuals are securing themselves from accident occuring on the track. In addition to this, motorist are driving their vehicle on the opposite lane at the highway. Furthermore, people are over crossing the automobile and also public are drinking while operating their transport. With regards to this, a plethora of folks are accrlerating their motor vehicle in a high speed in tahis way, these reasons lead to chance of mishappen on the lane in such a way, majority of the persons put their life on risk by not accompany the track regulations. According to the article published in the times of lndia. The majority of death cases are held when the people steer their convenynce with the disobey of pathway regulation. Moving further, ln most of the nations there is a strict legislation due to which nobody can break the roadway commands or if the person is against this law, he will be charged fine or punish by the law. Thus, ln this way, all the individuals are bound to accopany the highway orders. So on, all the countries should be imposing such legislation. So that, no one is disobeying this legislation due to which many people saves their life. In this way accident cases will be reducing as the person is go along with the road rules. In the conclusion, authories should setup the harsh laws, thus, the individuals are driving their vechicle in an appropriate way.