Write about the following topic: Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the poverty margin is tremendously increasing in many countries. The government should strive to take considerable measures to overcome this issue. Let us discuss few causes that ought to an increase in number of poor people and some solutions for solving this. The first major reason for world poverty is the rise of unemployment. Each country economy is struggling to provide job to every citizen to fulfil their basic needs. For instance, India is the second most populated country in the world. Agriculture is the major livelihood for most of the people. Bue due to emerging climatic change, the country is facing either drought or flood in recent years. This is causing a huge damage to agricultural sector. So the farmers are encountering problems to meet their daily expenses for living. One possible solution will be the governement have to consider in giving loans to continue with their occupation and free rice, pulses, basic amenities for the low and nil income level people. The second rising concern is illiteracy. In most of the third world countries, the children are employed by the industries for labour work. Due to child labour, they are missing to go to school and their future is turning to a failure. To rectify this issue, government should declare compulsary education for all the kids until they reach teenage level. Once they gain knowledge, there are a plethora of options to survive. To conclude, the poor people can be helped via numerous ways if the government and society is stepping forward to extend their support.