Every country has its own road, but there are many drivers who didn't follow them. What can be done to fix this problem?

All the countries have its own roadway restriction which should be obey by the every citizen of a nation while there are most of the motorist who didn't use these rules on the highway. In this essay, we will discussed the views related to the statement. To initiate with, nowadays, most of the driver didn't obey these rules. People are sometime drive their transport in a wrong way. Furthermore, ln a traffic congestion, lndividual are breaking the stop signal with a high speed which lead to accident on the road. According to the article published by the times of lndia - the majority of the persons are dying due to drive their vechicle in a fast speed. Moreover, some people are drinking while driving which is the another cause of the mishappening. In such a way, lndividuals doesn't obstruct the road rules which put their life on risk. Moving further, ln some countries there are strict legislation due to which nobody, can break down the rule or if the person is against the rules he will be charge fine or punish by the authorities. This, ln this law, all the individual are bound to follow these rules. So on, all the countries should be imposing such rules so that no one will break down the restriction. With regards to this, accident cases are reduce due to which many people saves their life by following restrition. For instance instance - ln singapure there is a less chance of occuring accident as most of the citizens of a country are following the highway orders. Consequently, authorities must be setup the harsh legislation so that everyone should be operating their in an accurate way.