Some people believe that government should invest more to help older people. other think that more money should spend in young people education

In this day and age, the majority of masses reckons that the bureaucrats should devote more money to support the lives of old people. others think that spending on young people education should be more. This essay will explore the arguments for both sides of the debate and provide detailed analysis. On the one hand, there are two arguments that is why it is important to assist older people. First and foremost, despite there will be huge amount of money will be spend on old people lives, it is first duty of government to provide financial support to elderly people because in old age they are not able to perform heavy task which they do not have any source of income. Therefore, money is integral for them. Secondly, even though old people are not capable to work, in a past time they had contributed to nation by doing job in various realm like, ips, ias and government jobs as well as others occupation. Thus, authorities should give money them as pensions. To illustrate, Canadian government provides enough fund to old people for their survival.